HomeSound ClipsCatalogueContact InfoShopping Basket
  Hallamshire Music   

Winter Wonderland 


10 Piece Brass - parts & full score
  • Arranged in a swinging 'big band' style by Derek Ashmore
  • Conveniently written in 12/8 for the correct interpretation
  • No more 'rumpty-tumpty' dotted quaver/semi-quaver phrasing
  • Get it absolutely right - and you can involve your audience in the last chorus
  • Grade - Moderate
  • Duration - 4'20''


Currency GBP
RefDescription PriceQuantity RequiredAdd to Basket
257TWinter Wonderland GBP16.95 

Return to  Christmas Music - 10 Piece Brass    
Hallamshire Music
Bank End,
North Somercotes,
Near Louth,
LN11 7LN
United Kingdom
Tel: 01507 358141

HomeSound ClipsCatalogueContact InfoShopping Basket