HomeSound ClipsCatalogueContact InfoShopping Basket
  Hallamshire Music   

Christmas Spirit 


10 Piece Brass - parts & full score
  • Another Ray Woodfield easy medley
  • Includes - Christians Awake - We Three Kings - The Holly and the Ivy - The Rocking Carol - The First Nowell - O Christmas Tree - Hark! the Herald Angels Sing
  • Just a few semi-quaver fanfares - otherwise no problems
  • Grade - Easy/Moderate


Currency GBP
RefDescription PriceQuantity RequiredAdd to Basket
181TChristmas Spirit GBP16.95 

Return to  Christmas Music - 10 Piece Brass    
Hallamshire Music
Bank End,
North Somercotes,
Near Louth,
LN11 7LN
United Kingdom
Tel: 01507 358141

HomeSound ClipsCatalogueContact InfoShopping Basket