HomeSound ClipsCatalogueContact InfoShopping Basket
  Hallamshire Music   

Suite for Wind Quartet 

listen on sound clips

Wind Quartet - parts & full score
  • A superb piece of music in five movements by Mike Davis
  • Suitable for most wind combinations
  • 10 parts including:-
  • Soprano/2 Altos/Tenor/Baritone Saxes - Bb/Alto/Bass Clarinets - Bassoon etc
  • Usual Treble & Bass clef alternatives
  • Grade - Moderate
  • Duration - 9'15''


Currency GBP
RefDescription PriceQuantity RequiredAdd to Basket
157WQSuite for Wind Quartet GBP15.95 

Return to  Brass & Wind Quartets    
Hallamshire Music
Bank End,
North Somercotes,
Near Louth,
LN11 7LN
United Kingdom
Tel: 01507 358141

HomeSound ClipsCatalogueContact InfoShopping Basket