HomeSound ClipsCatalogueContact InfoShopping Basket
  Hallamshire Music   

Suite for Brass Quartet 

listen on sound clips

Brass Quartet - parts & full score
  • A beautiful crafted work in five movements by Mike Davis
  • This quartet can be used with most brass combinations
  • There are 10 parts including:-
  • Eb/Bb Cornets - Eb/F Horn - Trombones - Euphonium and Tuba
  • Usual Treble and Bass clef alternatives
  • Grade - Moderate
  • Duration - 9'15''


Currency GBP
RefDescription PriceQuantity RequiredAdd to Basket
157BQSuite for Brass Quartet GBP15.95 

Return to  Brass & Wind Quartets    
Hallamshire Music
Bank End,
North Somercotes,
Near Louth,
LN11 7LN
United Kingdom
Tel: 01507 358141

HomeSound ClipsCatalogueContact InfoShopping Basket