HomeSound ClipsCatalogueContact InfoShopping Basket
  Hallamshire Music   

Suite for Brass 28

listen on sound clips

Brass Band - parts & full score
  • Music by Mike Davis
  • This is a super suite in five movements
  • The first movement - Fanfare - is used a lot to open entertaiment contests
  • The Elegy is a very moving - and worth the full price of the music
  • Grade - Moderate
  • Duration - 9'30''


Currency GBP
RefDescription PriceQuantity RequiredAdd to Basket
200BSuite for Brass 28GBP39.95 

Return to  Brass Band - Classical arrangements & originals    
Hallamshire Music
Bank End,
North Somercotes,
Near Louth,
LN11 7LN
United Kingdom
Tel: 01507 358141

HomeSound ClipsCatalogueContact InfoShopping Basket