HomeSound ClipsCatalogueContact InfoShopping Basket
  Hallamshire Music   

Procession of the Nobles 20

listen on sound clips

Brass Band - parts & full score
  • From Nicholas Rimsky-Korsakov's ''Mlada''
  • This is the FULL VERSION
  • Carefully transcribed by Derek Ashmore
  • In a good key for Brass Band
  • A stunner to open you programme with
  • Grade - Difficult
  • Duration - 5'00''


Currency GBP
RefDescription PriceQuantity RequiredAdd to Basket
140BProcession of the Nobles 20GBP37.95 

Return to  Brass Band - Classical arrangements & originals    
Hallamshire Music
Bank End,
North Somercotes,
Near Louth,
LN11 7LN
United Kingdom
Tel: 01507 358141

HomeSound ClipsCatalogueContact InfoShopping Basket