HomeSound ClipsCatalogueContact InfoShopping Basket
  Hallamshire Music   

Largo 14

listen on sound clips

Brass Band - parts & full score
  • From the ''New World Symphony'' by Antonin Dvorák
  • A popular item for your programme arranged by Derek Ashmore
  • Usually played as a Bb Cornet solo - it also makes a good show piece for massed Cornets
  • Putting Cornet soloists aroung the band makes a good visual show
  • Grade - Moderate
  • Duration - 4'30''


Currency GBP
RefDescription PriceQuantity RequiredAdd to Basket
227BLargo 14GBP20.95 

Return to  Brass Band - Classical arrangements & originals    
Hallamshire Music
Bank End,
North Somercotes,
Near Louth,
LN11 7LN
United Kingdom
Tel: 01507 358141

HomeSound ClipsCatalogueContact InfoShopping Basket