HomeSound ClipsCatalogueContact InfoShopping Basket
  Hallamshire Music   

Finale from Symphony Nº4 11

listen on sound clips

Brass Band - parts & full score
  • The great Peter Ilich Tchaikowsky masterpiece
  • Derek Ashmore puts the arrangement nearly all `under the fingers'
  • This brilliant show piece is one of the top sellers in the catalogue
  • Grade - Difficult
  • Duration - 6'30'' with cut or 8'15'' full


Currency GBP
RefDescription PriceQuantity RequiredAdd to Basket
104BFinale from Symphony Nº4 11GBP37.95 

Return to  Brass Band - Classical arrangements & originals    
Hallamshire Music
Bank End,
North Somercotes,
Near Louth,
LN11 7LN
United Kingdom
Tel: 01507 358141

HomeSound ClipsCatalogueContact InfoShopping Basket