HomeSound ClipsCatalogueContact InfoShopping Basket
  Hallamshire Music   

Allegro Vivace 01

listen on sound clips

Brass Band - parts & full score
  • From Symphony Nš4 (Italian) by Felix Mendelssohn
  • A must for your classical programme - but not unfortunately easy
  • One of those spine tingling pieces of music
  • You just can't get it out of your head
  • Grade - Advanced
  • Duration - 7'30''
  • Scroll down to order - you can alter this anytime


Currency GBP
RefDescription PriceQuantity RequiredAdd to Basket
127BAllegro Vivace 01GBP39.95 

Return to  Brass Band - Classical arrangements & originals    
Hallamshire Music
Bank End,
North Somercotes,
Near Louth,
LN11 7LN
United Kingdom
Tel: 01507 358141

HomeSound ClipsCatalogueContact InfoShopping Basket