HomeSound ClipsCatalogueContact InfoShopping Basket
  Hallamshire Music   

Paso Italien 

listen on sound clips

10 Piece Brass - parts & full score
  • This version of Tchaikowsky's 'Capriccio Italien' is not difficult
  • Derek Ashmore scores the well known themes as a Paso Doble
  • Your audience will know this - and like it
  • All the players will enjoy the challange
  • The conductor only has to give a bar in - and you're off
  • Grade - Moderate
  • Duration - 3'20''


Currency GBP
RefDescription PriceQuantity RequiredAdd to Basket
248TPaso Italien GBP16.95 

Return to  10 Piece Brass J - Q    
Hallamshire Music
Bank End,
North Somercotes,
Near Louth,
LN11 7LN
United Kingdom
Tel: 01507 358141

HomeSound ClipsCatalogueContact InfoShopping Basket