HomeSound ClipsCatalogueContact InfoShopping Basket
  Hallamshire Music   

Love is Here to Stay 

listen on sound clips

10 Piece Brass - parts & full score
  • George Gershwin's fabulous evergreen
  • Scored as an easy Bossa Nova by Derek Ashmore
  • It doesn't matter if you don't know what a Bossa Nova is
  • All you need is a conductor to play Chocola (Shaker), and your drummer to use brushes
  • Grade - Moderate
  • Duration - 3'25''


Currency GBP
RefDescription PriceQuantity RequiredAdd to Basket
242TLove is Here to Stay GBP16.95 

Return to  10 Piece Brass J - Q    
Hallamshire Music
Bank End,
North Somercotes,
Near Louth,
LN11 7LN
United Kingdom
Tel: 01507 358141

HomeSound ClipsCatalogueContact InfoShopping Basket